Grateful

April 15, 2015 § Leave a comment

sunset# For all the lessons my family teaches me. ‘Nuff said 🙂

# For the opportunity to  be outside of my comfort zone so often. It’s painful,  but hey, learning is supposed to hurt a little.

# For Munich airport, so great for shopping. Last night in between 2 flights I managed to snap 2 cute and, dare I say, sexy tops which I will need…

# For the new projects at work. Some things are really serendipitous and I could not be happier about the projects that have been confirmed and which are now in my radar. This is going to be so cool! Oh, and remember the challenge I mentioned in my last post? It sounds like that will not be such a big deal after all, as I have some great support. This is going to work wonders!

# For a new haircut and attitude I love. I also love my manicure and the heels I am wearing today. 🙂

# For discovering new and amazing authors – today on the train to Zurich I spent 90 minutes immersed in a debut book by a Romanian author and for the first time in a long time I do not want this book to be over. I am SO going to write a review and perhaps event contact the author, who, by some weird twist of life, lives in my home city.

# Affording to buy what I want, when I want it. Not having to think about bills or how to make ends meet. So many people don’t have this luxury…

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Grateful at .

meta

