Life’s back to normal

February 5, 2015 § Leave a comment

beersGuess who’s back, back again? ๐Ÿ˜€

Elvin’s back and the whole world is in a better place. ๐Ÿ™‚ With his jet lag and my exhaustion we went to bed at 21.30 last night. When I woke up this morning he made me fresh juice, we sat down for breakfast and even had time for snuggles and laughing. Yes, I’m definitely in a better space now. ๐Ÿ™‚

And the conclusion of this hiatusย  is that although I have 2 legs of my own Elvin is the driving force that puts me in motion and keeps me together. So I’m back to my ‘happy go lucky’ personality.

 

P.S. Elvi, could we please please please try going to bed earlier like last night? I have a feeling this is going to add years to my life (together with you). ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Life’s back to normal at .

meta

