November 6, 2014 § Leave a comment

Last night I fell asleep the moment my head hit the pillow. This morning it took me a good hour to put myself together and form intelligent (?) thoughts. There is a thin line between working hard and over-working.
When I’m exhausted even such simple things like putting my clothes away or removing my make-up seem terrible.
When I’m tired all I want is to drink endless cups of coffee, browse online shops and actually go shopping.
When I’m tired I completely lose interest in office work, house work… any kind of work!

I was told that I look beautiful when I’m tired (boyfriend’s remark…)
It’s probably because when she’s tired this brunette has a lot of blonde moments…
birou

eidfjord

godt brod

italia

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at .

meta

