Next destination: Iceland!

May 13, 2014 § Leave a comment

I’ve just come back from Paris and I’m ready to board the plane again. Destination: Iceland (yes, I know!)

I’m a little bit fatiguée and a little bit more stressée, so here is my intention for this trip:
# I want a holiday that is relaxed and worry-free – I don’t want to be constantly checking email or having to work on my laptop
# Clean water and healthy food – I am positive the water there will be amazing, let’s hope they offer some veggies too, but if not, I’m fine with seaweed salad too 🙂
# Beautiful, panoramic landscapes
# Some adventure – read horse-back riding, maybe diving, maybe getting lost in the wilderness while chasing puffins?
# Seeing the Northern lights
# Good coffee – I hear Iceland is famous for the amazing coffee
# A mud massage at the Blue Lagoon?
# TBC

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Next destination: Iceland! at .

meta

