Trivia(l)

December 6, 2013 § Leave a comment

# Sushi is one of the most wonderful foods in the world. Beats schnitzels by far! 😉 One more reason why I really need to visit Japan

# I’ve discovered some nice shops even in this city. This makes me happy… because a girl should have where to shop in case she gets in that mood… 🙂

# Related to #2 above: I love shoes and bags. Does that qualify me as a ‘standard’ woman? Well, even if it does, I don’t care

# Drinking wine, and reading fashion blogs, painting your nails and wearing lace garments is not that bad after all 😉

# I hate chunky, oversized sweaters. The only oversized things I like… are men’s shirts… worn by a woman. 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Trivia(l) at .

meta

