Bucket of blessings

November 20, 2013 § Leave a comment

They say that when the going gets tough and you’d rather hide under the bed, a good practice is to count your blessings, which empowers you.
So, here goes, a ‘selection’ of blessings:
– I am grateful that my boyfriend drove all the way to my office late last night to pick me up, because i was d.e.a.d. m.e.a.t and ready to sleep on my desk. I am also very grateful whenever he makes me coffee and cooks for me;
– I am grateful for my family. ’nuff said;
– I am grateful for my job, which stretches me in ways I couldn’t previously fathom.

And with this, I am running to tick all the tasks on my to do list today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bucket of blessings at .

meta

