Hello, world.

August 7, 2013 § 4 Comments

Almost a year since I last posted on this blog and many a things have happened. I have a lot of blog drafts which will probably never see the ‘daylight’, and that’s OK.

In all honesty, I’m not really sure what I want to do with this blog. All I know is that sometimes I have to share my thoughts, discoveries and revelations. This place will be for when I want to connect and play with the world. There’ll be stories, pictures, trips, food, psycho-magic-expialidocious stuff – you know, all those things the internet is suffocated with. 🙂

For all I know, having a patchwork-blog of some sort helps you keep in line with yourself, keep track of your meanderings and auto-correct (can you detect the army girl in me already?).

And why should you want to come back? Well, maybe because my happiness and enthusiasm can be infectious. Because of the flirt between the lines, and the outrageous dreams behind the seemingly buddhist aspirations for ultra-simplicity and straight thinking. Because I can give a breath of fresh air when you feel breathless.  Because you like me and you know it.:)

There will be floods of words when the seas are rising and big, long breaks when I need them. But, I promise to be regular.

So, sit back and enjoy. Care for coffee? 🙂

§ 4 Responses to Hello, world.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello, world. at .

meta

